Listen Now

La fille aux cheveux de lin - Claude Debussy
Buy Album
From the Madhouse

Carol Hohauser – flute and Matthew Marshall – guitar

A collection of works for flute and guitar by Mauro Giuliani, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Claude Debussy, David Leisner and Astor Piazzolla. All tracks were recorded in single takes without editing to capture the excitement and spontaneity of live performance.


Grand duo Concertante   –   Mauro Giuliani

1. Andante sostenuto

2. Menuetto & Trio

3. Rondo Militaire


Sonatine   –   Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

4. Allegretto grazioso

5. Tempo di Siciliana

6. Scherzo-Rondo


7. La fille aux cheveux de lin   –   Claude Debussy


Dances in the Madhouse   –   David Leisner

8. Tango Solitaire

9. Waltz for the Old Folks

10. Ballad for the Lonely

11. Samba!


you may also like ...