Listen Now

Love Scene - Miklós Rózsa
Buy Album
Miklós Rózsa: El Cid

New Zealand Symphony Orchestra conducted by James Sedares

Music from Anthony Mann’s 1961 epic film El Cid starring Charlton Heston and Sophia Loren. A beautiful, rich orchestral score by Miklós Rózsa that also includes the guitar.

     1. Overture

     2. Prelude

     3. Courage and Honour

     4. Fight for Calhorra

     5. Palace Music 1

     6. Palace Music 2

     7. Palace Music 3

     8. Road to Asturias

     9. Wedding Night

     10. Coronation

     11. Love Scene

     12. El Cid March

     13. Battle of Valencia

     14. Death of El Cid

     15. Legend and Epilogue

you may also like ...