Listen Now

Ask Me Tomorrow - John Couch
Buy Album
Ask Me Tomorrow

A new album by kiwi guitarist John Couch with Judith Hickel (violin) and Matthew Marshall (guitar) featuring music by Australian and New Zealand composers.

“A superb CD, beautifully recorded.” (Blair Jackson, Classical Guitar Magazine)


Sonata   –   Campbell Ross

1. Moderato con movido

2. Largetto sostenuto

3. Andante solemne

4. Rondo Allegro


Linn Linnaeus   –   Marian Budos

5. Poet or Botanist?

6. Trip to Lapland

7. Gardens of Uppsala

8. Raindrops in the Cathedral


9. Ask Me Tomorrow   –   John Couch


The Magic Lute   –   Marian Budos

10. Beyond the Seas

11. Gold and Riches

12. For the Heart of a Lady

13. A Castle Shall I Build for Her


14. Night Rain in a Tropical Garden   –   Richard Charlton


15. Sin Luz   –   Sally Greenaway


16. De la Luz   –   Sally Greenaway

you may also like ...